satgaq.blogg.se

Turtle beach montego ddl gq968 7.1 channel pci sound card
Turtle beach montego ddl gq968 7.1 channel pci sound card











I would certainly recommend this card to my readers, friends, and family because it's got a really good bang-for-the-buck. If you're picky like me when it comes to sound, but don't want to break the bank with a new sound card, take a look at the Turtle Beach Montego DDL sound card. The software included was very good because it was very easy to use and really let me set up my environment and settings in a matter of minutes. My old sound card was huge and took up a lot of space in the case, but this sound card is as small as it can be to fit in the PCI slot. The main reason I like this card over the Diamond XS 7.1 is that each sound is very distinctive instead of sounding like one giant mix of notes. It was a completely different movie with Dolby Digital Live and I can't believe I've gone this long without having a DDL enabled sound card. With the DDL (Dolby Digital Live) capability, you really can't go wrong when you're watching a movie. After looking at the results, you can get a pretty good idea that the Turtle Beach Montego sound card performs quite well against the competition. Music, games, and movies are nothing without sound. Takes a further look at the Turtle Beach's Montego Dolby Digital Live (DDL)Ĭard, the first 7.1 sound card released from Turtle Beach.













Turtle beach montego ddl gq968 7.1 channel pci sound card